There are currently players online. Connect using playmc.mx

BlissfulPvP's YouTuber Application

Discussion in 'Denied Youtuber Applications' started by BlissfulPvP, Oct 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BlissfulPvP

BlissfulPvP Flamingo

Minecraft:
    NotBliss
    What is your minecraft IGN?
    NotBliss

What is your YouTube channel's name?
    BlissfulPvP

What's your YouTube channel's link?
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRUV3Pv5-hdSoosNV7b58ig?view_as=subscriber

How long have you been playing on ArkhamNetwork?
    I've been playing on Arkham for around 3 years.

Tell us a little about yourself and your channel
    Before i start talking about my channel, just a short amount of information about myself. I'm 14 years old, i actually was a staff member on Arkham Network before, i went with the in game name of Illegql. However, i later sold the account just after i resigned from the staff team. Don't get me wrong, it was awesome being on the staff team and i made memories i will never forget! My channel mainly took off from a shout out from a Youtuber which really helped me, and has inspired me to make the most of it. And upload as much as i can! So here we are!