Artwork Event

Hey Heroes and Villains, its ya boi Cool here to announce the next event.

What is this event?
This event will not be in-game. You must make an artwork of any type (Drawing,MS Paint,PhotoShop,Minecraft Animated picture, etc.)

Rules:
1. You are not allowed to copy an artwork. It has to be original. You are allowed to use past artworks as long as they are made by you.
2. You are only allowed to submit 1 artwork.
3. If you make any troll submission you will be disqualified from the event.

Prizes & Judging:
The judges (@cool1462002, @Jaii, and @Sophie_OGrady Will rate your work from 1-10, and add it up for a score out of 30. The top 3 with the most points at the end of the event will win!
1st Place: $25 Voucher
2nd Place: $15 Voucher
3rd Place: $10 Voucher
Random Submission: $7.50 Voucher (One random person who submits an artwork will receive a $7.50 voucher for participating in the event!)

Deadline:
The deadline (time you must have submit your work by) will be:
Sunday, 12AM ET
Sunday, 2PM AEST
Sunday, 4AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Countdown: http://goo.gl/ykofhs

How do I submit my work?
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1…ixEAyhrPDfLeCig5Yqc7yY1dtA/viewform#responses
Note: Only submit your work when you are sure you are finished with it, we do not allow people to re-submit.

If you have any questions please don't be afraid to ask them!

– Cool

cool1462002

About cool1462002

To comment on this post please visit our forums